Pamela Greenwood
Business Administrator
pamg@pelini-law.com

 


Brianne HartingBrianne Harting
Office Manager
bharting@pelini-law.com
(330) 305-6400 x 121

 

 

 

 


Haley McKrillHaley McKrill
Litigation Paralegal to Craig G. Pelini, Esq.
hmckrill@pelini-law.com
(330) 305-6400 x 124

 

 

 

 


Karyn MacridesKaryn Macrides
Litigation Paralegal to Kristen E. Campbell Traub, Esq. and Erin E. Kelly, Esq.
kmacrides@pelini-law.com
(330) 305-6400 x 123

 

 

 

 


Laura CalevskiLaura Calevski
Litigation Paralegal to Eric J. Williams, Esq. and Paul B. Ricard, Esq.
ldcalevski@pelini-law.com
(330) 305-6400 x 128

 

 

 

 


Robin Lager
Litigation Paralegal to Kyle A. Johnson, Esq. and Nicole H. Ricard, Esq.
rlager@pelini-law.com
(330) 305-6400 x 130

 


Kenny MillerKenny Miller
Litigation Paralegal to Craig M. Eoff, Esq. and Gianna Calzola, Esq.
kmiller@pelini-law.com
(330) 305-6400 x 122

 

 

 

 


Melissa HillMelissa Hill
Litigation Paralegal to John E. Vincent, Esq. and Joshua R. Bills, Esq.
mhill@pelini-law.com
(614) 389-3605